Contacts

Offshore Investment – Essential intelligence for the offshore professional

Offshore Investment is a leading brand for professionals active in the area of trust and company formation, tax specialist services and legal advice for high net worth clients with cross-jurisdictional needs.

Founded in 1986, Offshore Investment was acquired by Open Door Media Publishing Ltd (ODM) in 2016 from its founders, along with its ongoing events programme in locations including Cyprus, Panama, Cuba, Singapore, Hong Kong and the UK. The brand has joined its sister offshore title International Investment, which serves independent financial advisers and wealth management professionals serving expatriate and cross-border clients around the world.

ODM was created in 2013 to lead the buyout of InvestmentEurope, which is a leading brand serving Europe’s fund selector community.

Offshore Investment is dedicated to being the go-to place for the offshore professional. If this community is an important audience for your business, or you would like to share ideas via our editorial platform, please get in touch.

For event sponsorship and advertising opportunities please don’t hesitate to contact our Sales team.

Editorial

Christopher Copper-Ind
Christopher Copper-Ind Editor
Tel +44 (0)20 3892 7910 christopher.copper-ind@odmpublishing.com
Jonathan Boyd
Jonathan Boyd Editorial Director
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9922 jonathan.boyd@odmpublishing.com

Sales & Marketing

Eliot Morton
Eliot Morton Head of Sales
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9945 eliot.morton@odmpublishing.com
Vanessa Forde
Vanessa Forde Head of Marketing
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9924 vanessa.forde@odmpublishing.com
Gillian Abernethy
Gillian Abernethy Media & Subscriptions Manager
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9947 gillian.abernethy@odmpublishing.com

Events

Alex Whiteley
Alex Whiteley Head of Events
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9923 alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com
Verity Chynoweth
Verity Chynoweth Event Manager
Tel +44 (0)203 727 9941 verity.chynoweth@odmpublishing.com
Lucy Wilson
Lucy Wilson Event Manager
Tel +44 (0)203 727 9948 lucy.wilson@odmpublishing.com
Emma Dinwoodie
Emma Dinwoodie Marketing & Events Executive
Tel +44 (0)203 727 9927 emma.dinwoodie@odmpublishing.com

Strategy

Richard Watts
Richard Watts Publisher, Head of Strategy
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9946 richard.watts@odmpublishing.com

Management

Nicholas Rapley
Nicholas Rapley CEO
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9939 nick.rapley@odmpublishing.com

Production

Phil Turton
Phil Turton Production
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9910
Close Window
View the Magazine





You need to fill all required fields!